Detroit Pistons 2010-2011 TV Schedule

In-market folks will get to witness their Pistons play 81 of 82 games this season on local television. Fox Sports Detroit will televise an all-time high 80 of those (20 being on FSD-Plus because of an overlapping Red Wingsschedule). The 81st locally televised game is the ESPN match up against the Pacers late in the season, barring a switch. The only game not being televised locally is fittingly the Devil's Night game in Chicago. 

The full television schedule is after the jump.

Day Date Opponent Time TV

Wed. Oct. 27 at New Jersey 7:00 pm FSD

Fri. Oct. 29 Oklahoma City 8:00 pm FSD

Sat. Oct. 30 at Chicago 8:00 pm NONE

Tue. Nov. 2 Boston 7:30 pm FSD 

Wed. Nov. 3 at Atlanta 7:00 pm FSD

Fri. Nov. 5 Charlotte 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Nov. 7 Golden State 6:00 pm FSD

Tue. Nov. 9 at Portland 10:00 pm FSD

Fri. Nov. 12 at Clippers 10:30 pm FSD

Sun. Nov. 14 at Sacramento 6:00 pm FSD

Mon. Nov. 15 at Warriors 10:30 pm FSD

Wed. Nov. 17 L.A. Lakers 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Nov. 21 Washington 6:00 pm FS Plus

Tue. Nov. 23 at Dallas 8:30 pm FSD

Wed. Nov. 24 at Memphis 8:00 pm FSD

Fri. Nov. 26 Milwaukee 7:30 pm FS Plus

Sun. Nov. 28 New York 1:30 pm FSD

Tue. Nov. 30 at Orlando 7:00 pm FSD

Wed. Dec. 1 at Miami 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Dec. 3 Orlando 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Dec. 5 Cleveland 6:00 pm FSD

Tue. Dec. 7 at Houston 8:30 pm FSD

Wed. Dec. 8 at New Orleans8:00 pm FSD

Fri. Dec. 10 at Minnesota 8:00 pm FS Plus

Sat. Dec. 11 Toronto 7:30 pm FSD

Tue. Dec. 14 Atlanta 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Dec. 17 L.A. Clippers 7:30 pm FS Plus

Sun. Dec. 19 New Orleans 6:00 pm FS Plus

Wed. Dec. 22 at Toronto 7:00 pm FSD

Sun. Dec. 26 Chicago 6:00 pm FSD

Mon. Dec. 27 at Charlotte 7:00 pm FS Plus

Wed. Dec. 29 Boston 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Dec. 31 at Phoenix 9:00 pm FS Plus

Mon. Jan. 3 at Utah 9:00 pm FSD

Tue. Jan. 4 at L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm FSD

Sat. Jan. 8 Philadelphia 7:30 pm FSD

Mon. Jan. 10 at Chicago 8:00 pm FS Plus

Wed. Jan. 12 Memphis 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Jan. 14 at Toronto 7:00 pm FSD

Sat. Jan. 15 Sacramento 7:30 pm FS Plus

Mon. Jan. 17 Dallas 3:30 pm FSD

Wed. Jan. 19 at Boston 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Jan. 21 at New Jersey 7:00 pm FSD

Sat. Jan. 22 Phoenix 7:30 pm FSD

Mon. Jan. 24 at Orlando 7:00 pm FSD

Wed. Jan. 26 Denver 7:30 pm FS Plus

Fri. Jan. 28 at Miami 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Jan. 30 at New York 7:30 pm FSD

Wed. Feb. 2 Charlotte 7:30 pm FS Plus

Fri. Feb. 4 New Jersey 7:30 pm FSD

Sat. Feb. 5 at Milwaukee 8:30 pm FS Plus

Tue. Feb. 8 San Antonio 7:30 pm FSD

Wed. Feb. 9 at Cleveland 7:00 pm FSD

Fri. Feb. 11 Miami 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Feb. 13 Portland 6:00 pm FSD

Mon. Feb. 14 Atlanta 7:30 pm FSD

Wed.Feb. 16 Indiana 7:30 pm FSD

Tue. Feb. 22 Houston 7:30 pm FS Plus

Wed.Feb. 23 at Indiana 7:00 pm FSD

Fri. Feb. 25 at Philadelphia 7:00 pm FSD

Sat. Feb. 26 Utah 7:30 pm FS Plus

Tue. Mar. 1 at Milwaukee 8:00 pm FSD

Wed.Mar. 2 Minnesota 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Mar. 6 Washington 6:00 pm FSD

Wed. Mar. 9 at San Antonio 8:30 pm FSD

Fri. Mar. 11 at OKC 8:00 pm FS Plus

Sat. Mar. 12 at Denver 9:00 pm FS Plus

Wed.Mar. 16 Toronto 7:30 pm FS Plus

Fri. Mar. 18 New York 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Mar. 20 at Atlanta 2:00 pm FSD

Wed. Mar. 23 Miami 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Mar. 25 at Cleveland 7:30 pm FSD

Sat. Mar. 26 Indiana 7:30 pm FS Plus

Wed. Mar. 30 at Indiana 7:00 pm ESPN

Fri. Apr. 1 Chicago 7:30 pm FSD

Sun. Apr. 3 at Boston 6:00 pm FSD

Tue. Apr. 5 at Washington 7:00 pm FSD

Wed. Apr. 6 New Jersey 7:30 pm FSD

Fri. Apr. 8 Milwaukee 7:30 pm FS Plus

Sun. Apr. 10 at Charlotte 6:00 pm FS Plus

Mon. Apr. 11 Cleveland 7:30 pm FSD

Wed. Apr. 13 at Philadelphia 8:00 pm FSD

[via Team Release and MLIVE]

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Detroit Bad Boys

You must be a member of Detroit Bad Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Detroit Bad Boys. You should read them.

Join Detroit Bad Boys

You must be a member of Detroit Bad Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Detroit Bad Boys. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker