Detroit Pistons' 2012-2013 local TV schedule

Feb. 28, 2012; Auburn Hills, MI, USA; Detroit Pistons center Greg Monroe (10) is defended by Philadelphia 76ers center Nikola Vucevic (8) in the first quarter at The Palace. Mandatory Credit: Rick Osentoski-US PRESSWIRE

The Detroit Pistons unveiled their local television schedule for the 2012-2013 season today. Those of you in the Great Lakes state can catch 80 of the team's 82 regular season games on FOX Sports Detroit (Plus). The only game currently not televised is the Pistons' January 17 game vs. the New York Knicks, but it's being speculated that game will be televised nationally, as it is expected to be played at an international venue. The Pistons' February 27 game with the Washington Wizards will be on ESPN and thus, will not be aired on FSD-- assuming ESPN doesn't take that one away, too.

The entire schedule with the respective station is after the jump.

(Day, date, site/opponent, time -- station) -- via Detroit News

October

Wed., Oct. 31, Houston, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

November

Fri., Nov. 2, at Phoenix, 10 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Nov. 4, at L.A., Lakers, 9:30 p.m. -- FSD

Tue., Nov. 6, at Denver, 9 p.m. -- FSD+

Wed., Nov. 7, at Sacramento, 10 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Nov. 9, at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Nov. 10, at Houston, 8 p.m. -- FSD+

Mon., Nov. 12, Oklahoma City, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Nov. 14, at Philadelphia, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Nov. 16, Orlando, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Nov. 18, Boston, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Nov. 21, at Orlando, 7 p.m. -- FSD+

Fri., Nov. 23, Toronto, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Nov. 25, at New York, 1 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Nov. 26, Portland, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Nov. 28, Phoenix, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Nov. 30, at Memphis, 8 p.m. -- FSD

December

Sat., Dec. 1, at Dallas, 9 p.m. -- FSD+

Mon., Dec. 3, Cleveland, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Dec. 5, Golden State, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Dec. 7, Chicago, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Dec. 8, at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Dec. 10, at Philadelphia, 7 p.m. -- FSD+

Tue., Dec. 11, Denver, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Dec. 14, at Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Dec. 15, Indiana, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Dec. 17, L.A., Clippers, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Dec. 19, at Toronto, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Dec. 21, Washington, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Dec. 22, at Washington, 7 p.m. -- FSD+

Wed., Dec. 26, at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Dec. 28, Miami, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Dec. 30, Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

January

Tue., Jan. 1, Sacramento, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Jan. 4, Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD+

Sun., Jan. 6, Charlotte, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Jan. 11, at Milwaukee, 8:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Jan. 12, Utah, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Thu., Jan. 17, New York, TBD -- None

Sun., Jan. 20, Boston, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Tue., Jan. 22, Orlando, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Jan. 23, at Chicago, 8 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Jan. 25, at Miami, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Jan. 27, at Orlando, 6 p.m. -- FSD

Tue., Jan. 29, Milwaukee, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Jan. 30, at Indiana, 7 p.m. -- FSD

February

Fri., Feb. 1, Cleveland, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD+

Sun., Feb. 3, L.A., Lakers, 1 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Feb. 4, at New York, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Feb. 6, Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Feb. 8, San Antonio, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Feb. 9, at Milwaukee, 8:30 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Feb. 11, New Orleans, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Feb. 13, Washington, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Tue., Feb. 19, Memphis, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD+

Wed., Feb. 20, at Charlotte, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Feb. 22, at Indiana, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Feb. 23, Indiana, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Feb. 25, Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Feb. 27, at Washington, 8 p.m. -- ESPN

March

Fri., Mar. 1, at New Orleans, 8 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Mar. 3, at San Antonio, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Mar. 6, New York, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD+

Fri., Mar. 8, Dallas, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Mar. 10, at L.A., Clippers, 9:30 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Mar. 11, at Utah, 9 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Mar. 13, at Golden State 10:30 p.m., -- FSD+

Sat., Mar. 16, at Portland, 10 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Mar. 18, Brooklyn, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Mar. 22, at Miami, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Mar. 23, at Charlotte, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Tue., Mar. 26, Minnesota, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD+

Fri., Mar. 29, Toronto, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD+

Sun., Mar. 31, at Chicago, 7 p.m. -- FSD

April

Mon., Apr. 1, at Toronto, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Apr. 3, at Boston, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Sat., Apr. 6, at Minnesota, 8 p.m. -- FSD

Sun., Apr. 7, Chicago, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Apr. 10, at Cleveland, 7 p.m. -- FSD

Fri., Apr. 12, Charlotte, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Mon., Apr. 15, Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m. -- FSD

Wed., Apr. 17, at Brooklyn, 8 p.m. -- FSD

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Detroit Bad Boys

You must be a member of Detroit Bad Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Detroit Bad Boys. You should read them.

Join Detroit Bad Boys

You must be a member of Detroit Bad Boys to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Detroit Bad Boys. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker