Swede to be on NBA Rookie team

[Ed. note: Added to the FP for discussion/celebratory purposes. Thanks for the FanShot, Birdman. -- Packey] Our dear Jonas Jerebko has made the Rookie Challenge! He'll join fellow rookies Tyreke Evans, Omri Casspi, DeJuan Summers Blair, Taj Gibson, Stephen Curry, Brandon Jennings, Jonny Flynn, and James Harden as they face off against the sophomore team of Derrick Rose, Eric Gordon, Kevin Love, Brook Lopez, Danilo Gallinari, Russell Westbrook, FP Marc Gasol, and O.J. Mayo on February 12. Ty Lawson gets snubbed, in my opinion. He probably deserved a spot more than Flynn.