clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pistons Release 2010-2011 Regular Season Schedule

New, comments

The Pistons will open the season on the road this year against the New Jersey Nets on October 27. Their home opener will be October 29 against Kevin Durant and the Oklahoma City Thunder.

The full schedule is after the jump.

REGULAR-SEASON SCHEDULE

(All Times Are Eastern Standard Time)

Day Date Opponent Time TV

Wed. Oct. 27 at New Jersey 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 29 Oklahoma City 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Oct. 30 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 2 Boston 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 3 at Atlanta 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 5 Charlotte 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 7 Golden State 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 9 at Portland 10:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 12 at L.A. Clippers 10:30 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 14 at Sacramento 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 15 at Golden State 10:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 17 L.A. Lakers 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 21 Washington 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 23 at Dallas 8:30 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 24 at Memphis 8:00 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 26 Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Nov. 28 New York 1:30 p.m.

Tue. Nov. 30 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 1 at Miami 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 3 Orlando 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 5 Cleveland 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 7 at Houston 8:30 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 8 at New Orleans 8:00 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 10 at Minnesota 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 11 Toronto 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Dec. 14 Atlanta 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 17 L.A. Clippers 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 19 New Orleans 6:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 22 at Toronto 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 26 Chicago 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Dec. 27 at Charlotte 7:00 p.m. NBA TV

Wed. Dec. 29 Boston 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 31 at Phoenix 9:00 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 3 at Utah 9:00 p.m.

Tue. Jan. 4 at L.A. Lakers 10:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 8 Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 10 at Chicago 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 12 Memphis 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 14 at Toronto 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 15 Sacramento 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 17 Dallas 3:30 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 19 at Boston 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 21 at New Jersey 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 22 Phoenix 7:30 p.m.

Mon. Jan. 24 at Orlando 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 26 Denver 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 28 at Miami 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Jan. 30 at New York 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 2 Charlotte 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 4 New Jersey 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 5 at Milwaukee 8:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 8 San Antonio 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 9 at Cleveland 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 11 Miami 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 13 Portland 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 14 Atlanta 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 16 Indiana 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Feb. 22 Houston 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 23 at Indiana 7:00 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 25 at Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 26 Utah 7:30 p.m.

Tue. Mar. 1 at Milwaukee 8:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 2 Minnesota 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 6 Washington 6:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 9 at San Antonio 8:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 11 at Oklahoma City 8:00 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 12 at Denver 9:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 16 Toronto 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 18 New York 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 20 at Atlanta 2:00 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 23 Miami 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Mar. 25 at Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Mar. 26 Indiana 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Mar. 30 at Indiana 7:00 p.m. ESPN

Fri. Apr. 1 Chicago 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 3 at Boston 6:00 p.m.

Tue. Apr. 5 at Washington 7:00 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 6 New Jersey 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Apr. 8 Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.

Sun. Apr. 10 at Charlotte 6:00 p.m.

Mon. Apr. 11 Cleveland 7:30 p.m.

Wed. Apr. 13 at Philadelphia 8:00 p.m.

Home Games Are In Bold