clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NBA playoffs 2016: Conference finals Open Thread

New, comments

After a second-round hiatus, we provide you an open thread for the start of the Eastern Conference finals.

Ken Blaze-USA TODAY Sports

For all you basketball addicts, here is a comfy e-spot where you all can post up and talk during the Eastern and Western conference finals. (Sorry for missing Game 1 of the Warriors-Thunder.)

Here's the remaining schedule for the conference finals:

Cavaliers vs. Raptors (all games on ESPN)

Game 1: Tues., May 17 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Game 2: Thurs., May 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Game 3: Sat, May 21 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Game 4: Mon., May 23 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Game 5, if necessary: Wed., May 25 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Game 6, if necessary: Fri., May 27 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Game 7, if necessary: Sun., May 29 at 8:30 p.m. ET

Warriors vs. Thunder (all games on TNT)

Game 1: Mon., May 16 at 9 p.m. ET (Thunder win, go up 1-0)

Game 2: Wed., May 18 at 9 p.m. ET

Game 3: Sun., May 22 at 8 p.m. ET

Game 4: Tues., May 24 at 9 p.m. ET

Game 5, if necessary: Thurs., May 26 at 9 p.m. ET

Game 6, if necessary: Sat., May 28 at 9 p.m. ET

Game 7, if necessary: Mon., May 30 at 9 p.m. ET

Now your comments.